About

The Orange Models Management team includes specialists with significant experience in advertising and HR. Our modeling agency is not merely occupied with preparation and assignment of models. We successfully realize complex projects of exhibitions, shows, photo shootings.

Our experience in the field of advertising allows us to determine the peculiarities, goals and tasks of each project objectively and professionally. Knowledge of HR helps us to select models for our database unmistakably. Each time we build a team that meets all specific requirements of a project. We have proven business relations with stylists, make-up artists, choreographers and other professionals. We examined their style and methods of work, their strengths and weaknesses. When necessary, we can find and offer the professionals of required qualification and bias.

We also have close connection with design companies, web-studios, printeries and independent specialists in related fields. We render a unique range of services, including the full circle of promotional materials creating. Promotional materials created by Orange meet all requirements of magazines and exterior advertising companies.

Our models have special skills and knowledge of negotiation, interpretation, promotion, etc. Each of them can be a good solution for representing your company at any exposition or presentation.

Our Mission and Vision

Our Mission:
confidence and placidity of our clients during the expositional and advertising projects.

Our Vision:
not only beautiful but also smart models, not only smart, but also fast managers.

Our Name:
has nothing to do with citruses :) We are a bright model agency, and orange is the brightest and the most sunny colour we know.

In selecting models for our base, in forming business connections and in making detailed workplans for any project, we always reason from the objective to provide our clients with working solutions to their tasks. We do always know what to do, and even if something goes wrong upon contingent reasons, we will have a backup plan.

Our Management:

Yuri Druchinin. Creative director

Yuri has Master’s Degrees in Mathematics and Art. He is engaged in advertising for more than 14 years, and he makes business of photography for more than 7 years. He owns a design studio.

As an art director, Yuri participated in the drafting of a glossy magazine about the life of the Russian business elite - D.N.K., he has been published in interior design magazines (Salon, AD). As a creative director, Yuri participated in various promo projects, including such brands as Michelin, Hyundai, Aeroflot: Russian Airlines, MTV Russia, Philip Morris (L&M and Philip Morris Filter Kings brands). As a life-style photographer, he worked for international networks Vera Hotels, Heliopark Hotels.

Yuri manages the working-out of concepts for expositions, creating and adapting advertising and promo materials. He performs general management and producing of photo shootings, including approval of photographers, make-up artists, and models.

Eugene Aleksandrova. Agent/producer

Eugene is a lawyer by education and a perfect entrepreneur. She has been occupied in staff selection for various Russian companies for 5 years. Such experience allows her to select models for database thoroughly and to recommend models, whose knowledge and skills suit the tasks of the project. She has been professionally concerned with booking in Russia and abroad for several years.

Eugene's duties include arranging castings, sessions, communicating with clients, models, photographers, fashion stylists, competent check of models for professional aptitude. Also Eugene keeps the contact database up to date.

Please do not feed Eugene with oranges, it is not her favourite fruit at all :) Orange Model Management has nothing to do with citruses, remember?

For models

model form

Blog

All blog posts / rss

О нас

Orange – команда профессионалов кадрового и рекламного бизнеса.

Модельное агентство Orange – команда профессионалов в сфере модельного бизнеса. Мы предлагаем услуги опытных моделей, знаем, как организовать работу на показе или выставке, как провести успешную фотосессию, как разработать действенную рекламную концепцию или сверстать коммерческий каталог.

Специалисты Orange – это опытные модели, менеджеры, фотографы и дизайнеры. Опыт наших сотрудников – это прочные профессиональные связи с дизайн-компаниями, студиями web-дизайна, типографиями и другими специалистами в рекламной и смежных областях.

Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам уникальный спектр услуг, включающий полный цикл работ по созданию рекламных материалов. Рекламная продукция, создаваемая специалистами Orange, отвечает всем требованиям журналов и компаний по изготовлению наружной рекламы.

Сотрудники Orange требовательно подходят к отбору моделей. В базе данных агентства профессиональные модели, владеющие специальными знаниями и навыками (навыки ведения переговоров, профессионального перевода, знания в области рекламы и др.), которые достойно представят Вашу компанию на выставке или презентации.

Наша миссия

Наша миссия:
это спокойствие наших клиентов при реализации выставочных и рекламных проектов.

Наша концепция:
это не только красивые, но и умные модели и не только умные, но и быстрые менеджеры.

Наше название:
не имеет ничего общего с апельсинами :) Мы - яркое модельное агентство, а оранжевый - это самый яркий и самый солнечный цвет.

Отбирая моделей для нашей базы, формируя бизнес-связи и составляя подробный план работы на проекте, мы исходим исключительно из необходимости всегда предоставлять клиентам работающие решения их задач. Мы всегда четко знаем, что делать, и даже если что-то пойдет не так по не зависящим от нас причинам, у нас будет запасной вариант.

Наше руководство:

Юрий Дручинин. Управляющий директор.

Более 14 лет работает в рекламе, более 7 лет профессионально занимается фотографией, руководит студией дизайна.

В качестве арт-директора принимал участие в работе над проектом глянцевого издания (журнал о жизни российской деловой элиты – Д.Н.К.), имеет публикации в интерьерных изданиях (Salon, AD). Как творческий директор Юрий участвовал в различных рекламных проектах, включая работу с такими марками как Michelin, Hyundai, Аэрофлот: российские Авиалинии, MTV Россия, Philip Morris (L&M and Philip Morris Filter Kings brands). Как life-style фотограф работал для международных сетей отелей Vera Hotels, Heliopark Hotels.

Юрий осуществляет общий менеджмент агентства, а также продюсирование фотосъемок, в том числе утверждение фотографов, визажистов, моделей.

Евгения Александрова. Агент/продюсер

Юрист по образованию и отличный организатор. Евгения более 5 лет профессионально занималась подбором персонала для различных компаний российского рынка, этот опыт позволяет ей особенно тщательно отбирать моделей для базы агентства и рекомендовать моделей, чьи знания и навыки в точности отвечают задачам проекта. Уже несколько лет она занимается букингом в России и за рубежом.

В обязанности Евгении входит организация кастингов, сессий, коммуникации с клиентами, моделями, фотографами, стилистами, компетентная проверка моделей на профпригодность, а также ведение и поддержание в актуальном состоянии базы контактов.

Сильно не кормите Евгению апельсинами, она относится к ним равнодушно :) И Orange Models Management называется так, потому что мы яркие, и апельсины тут не причем, помните?